Events Calendar

August 2018
  • Yar Circuit

    Sunday 19 August 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Reserve date if July trip is not possible.

    Contact tonyg

  • Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    Wednesday 22 August 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    David Abbott Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Bucklers towards Lepe

    Wednesday 29 August 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers towards Lepe

    Annie V Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

September 2018
  • Old Harry

    Saturday 01 September 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Details nearer the time.

    Contact steveg

  • Calshot play

    Wednesday 05 September 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Calshot play

    Matt Parton Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Sandbanks / Mudeford

    Saturday 08 September 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade B

    Sandbanks or Mudeford

    Details neared the time.

    Contact Justind

  • Canoe trip - Oxford

    Sunday 09 September 2018

    Canoe Trip

    Contact grahamd via forum

  • Varvassi - Needles

    Sunday 09 September 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Investigation of the Varvassi wreck off the Needles

    Contact tonyg

  • Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    Wednesday 12 September 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    Jackie Ward Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Portland or Jurassic Coast

    Saturday 15 September 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Portland or Jurassic Coast

    Note date to be confirmed - may be sunday?

     

    Grade to be confirmed

    contact justind

  • Hamble to Curbridge (Dark)

    Wednesday 19 September 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Hamble to Curbridge (Dark)

    Brenda Whyte Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Canoe Basingstoke Canal

    Sunday 23 September 2018

    Canoe Trip

    Canoe Basingstoke Canal

    Contact grahamd

  • Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    Wednesday 26 September 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    David Abbott Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Portland or Ringstead-Lulworth

    Sunday 30 September 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Portland or Ringstead-Lulworth

    Justind

     

     

October 2018
  • Social evening

    Wednesday 03 October 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Social evening

    Tony Graham Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.