Events Calendar

July 2019
  • Warsash to Hillhead

    Wednesday 17 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Warsash to Hillhead

    Contact: DavidA Via Forum

    Warsash

  • Solent trip.

    Saturday 20 July 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade B

    Contact anniev via the forum. Grade B/C.

  • Calshot play

    Wednesday 24 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Calshot play

    Contact: Matt Parton Via Forum

    Calshot

  • Reverse Yar

    Saturday 27 July 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Contact tonyg via the forum.

  • Lepe to Calshot plus Chips

    Wednesday 31 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Lepe to Calshot plus Chips

    Contact: Annie Vincent Via Forum

    Lepe

August 2019
  • Beaulieau river fun

    Saturday 03 August 2019

    Grade A - General Club Paddle

    Contact anniev via the forum. aimed at canoe and SUP, but all welcome.

  • Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Wednesday 07 August 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Contact: Dave Abbott Via Forum

    Itchen Bridge Slip

  • Solent paddle.

    Saturday 10 August 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade B

    Contact anniev via the forum. Grade B/C.

  • Eling towards Hythe

    Wednesday 14 August 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Eling towards Hythe

    Contact: Annie Vincent Via Forum

    Eling

  • Studland - Swanage

    Saturday 17 August 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Contact SteveG via the forum.

  • Calshot to Lepe

    Wednesday 21 August 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Calshot to Lepe

    Contact: Matt Parton Via Forum

    Calshot

  • Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    Wednesday 28 August 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    Contact: Annie Vincent Via Forum

    Bucklers

  • Bramble Bank?

    Saturday 31 August 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade B

    Possible Bramble Bank paddle, grade B/C, more details to follow.

September 2019
  • Bucklers to Lepe (Dark)

    Wednesday 04 September 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers to Lepe (Dark)

    Contact: Chris Kirby Via Forum

    Bucklers

  • Burseldon to Curbridge (Dark)

    Wednesday 11 September 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Burseldon to Curbridge (Dark)

    Contact: Don Thacker Via Forum

    Burseldon