banner+BC

Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date .. Category Description Contact
Bucklers to Beaulieu Wednesday 28 August 2024 Wednesday Evenings Grade A Details will be on the Forum


Richard S
Rescue Practice/Tide-race surf at Lepe Sunday 01 September 2024 Sea Kayak Trip - Grade D Mark Shakespeare



Mark Shakespeare
Bucklers towards Lepe Wednesday 04 September 2024 Wednesday Evenings Grade A Details will be on the Forum


Vance
Multi-day trip to the Pembrokeshire Coast Saturday 07 September 2024 Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C Justin Davis/Paul Levett/Cheryl Williams
A re-run of last year's weekend visit. Hopefully paddling round Ramsay/Skomer?


Justin Davis
Bucklers to Beaulieu Wednesday 11 September 2024 Wednesday Evenings Grade A Details will be on the Forum


Rachel H
Weekend trip to the North Devon Coast Saturday 05 October 2024 Sea Kayak Trip - Grade D Justin Davis
If the swell is right, a couple of days of surfing on the North Devon Coast.


Justin Davis
Pool session Sunday 10 November 2024 Pool Sessions

Sign up on forum.

Rachel H
Pool session Sunday 24 November 2024 Pool Sessions

Sign up on forum.

Rachel H
Pool session Friday 06 December 2024 Pool Sessions

Sign up on forum.

Rachel H
Pool session Sunday 12 January 2025 Pool Sessions

Sign up on forum.

Rachel H